CONTACT US

Contact our Departments

General reception is also available below,

James Strong

Technical Director
Strongs Plastic Products Limited

james.strong@strongs.co.uk+44 (0)1827 302490

Darren Pinfold

Director of Manufacturing
Strongs Plastic Products Limited

darren.pinfold@strongs.co.uk+44 (0)1827 302490

Peter Anderson

Sales & Marketing Manager
Strongs Plastic Products Limited

peter.anderson@strongs.co.uk+44 (0) 7535630720

Simon Gregory

Program Director
Strongs Plastic Products Limited

simon.gregory@strongs.co.uk+44 (0) 7837627225

Darren Warick

Design Manager
Strongs Plastic Products Limited

darren.warick@strongs.co.uk+44 (0)1827 302490

Simon Trentham

Purchasing Manager
Strongs Plastic Products Limited

simon.trentham@strongs.co.uk+44 (0)1827 302490

Estelle Green

Accounts Manager
Strongs Plastic Products Limited

estelle.green@strongs.co.uk+44 (0)1827302490

Contact Form

When submitted, This form passes your submitted information to enquiries@strongs.co.uk. Your information is very important to us and is * Subject to CMA - Data retention policy Published 18 February 2022.
Thank you! A member of our team will be in-touch very shortly

An error has occurred somewhere and it is not possible to submit the form. Please try again later or contact us via email.

Contact

Head Office

18 Silica Road,
Amington Industrial Estate,
Tamworth
B77 4DT
Tel: +44 (0)1827 302490

Directions to Strongs in Tamworth Open map

Company

Strongs Platic Products Limited
Registered in England
Company No. 01877530

We will be glad if you come to visit us

Contact us